Board of Directors

The Cucharas Sanitation and Water District is governed by a five-member Board of Directors.

Board members are elected to four-year terms by registered voters who reside within the District or by property owners who are registered Colorado voters.

The Board of Directors is elected to establish policies and provide fiduciary direction for the Cucharas Sanitation and Water District.

The following are the Board of Directors of the Cucharas Sanitation and Water District.

Board Meetings

Regular Board Meetings are held on the second Friday of each month at 9:00 a.m. at the Cucharas Sanitation and Water District Office located at 16925 State Highway 12, Cuchara, Colorado.

The public is invited and encouraged to attend all meetings.

To be placed on the agenda to discuss a matter before the Board of Directors please contact the office at least one week in advance of the scheduled meeting.
James Berg - President
James Alt - Vice President
James Littlefield - Treasurer
Ronald Barbee - Secretary
Shella F. Snider - Director
Bookmark and Share
Contact Us:
  Cucharas Sanitation
     & Water District
  16925 Highway 12
  Cuchara, CO  81055
  Ph: 719.742.3108
  Fx: 719.742.3109
Notice of Vacancy
on the CSWD
Board of Directors
for Consideration